Header Banners – ‘Glasgow By Night’ – Scott MM7STP

QUICKLINK – To Pages, Sites & Docs 

WoSARS

LATEST …….. this coming Friday (30th September) @ Rose Street, Glasgow – The Club Is OPEN – See CALENDAR for further information …………..

……………Refurbished GB3PA – Operational – Providing Good Coverage – Some Minor Technical Issues – Check It Out – 145.625 (R1) (103.5hz) – see SNIPS Below (14th August) ……………

Featured & Breaking NEWS : (Click To Read)

And The Lastest TEN Posts In The WoSARS Postbag :

Click  Any Of The Above To Read Or  POSTBag   For More

GB2RS (‘Snips’ – News For Scotland) Click On SPARKY

 


THE BANDS:

 

CLICK – For More Info (AND – If Screen Doesn’t Refresh – Ctrl + F5)
                    CLICK For DxHEAT – The Latest Stations & Band Conditions

RADIO NETS – WoSARS & OTHERS

Daily ‘Ad-Hoc’ Net On 145.425 @ 1100hrs (L) – Open To WoSARS Members And All Licenced Amateurs – Check To See Who’s On And Join In!………………….

Wednesday Nights Solder Group Meet @ Centre for Contemporary Arts, Sauchiehall Street – see CALENDAR. Also Listen Out on 433.425MHz – 2000hrs onwards.


CALENDAR:

The 2022 Picture DIARY – Click A Pic For More Info

  • AUG - Gavin MM1BXF & Bex's Wedding 'Hams' (Pic BJP)

2018201920202021

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Thursday 1st September
Friday 2nd September
Saturday 3rd September
Sunday 4th September
Monday 5th September
Tuesday 6th September
Wednesday 7th September
Thursday 8th September
Friday 9th September
Saturday 10th September
Sunday 11th September
Monday 12th September
  • 11:00 – 13:00 #Daily Net - 145.425 @ 1100L
    Recurs daily
Tuesday 13th September
  • 11:00 – 13:00 #Daily Net - 145.425 @ 1100L
    Recurs daily
Wednesday 14th September
  • 11:00 – 13:00 #Daily Net - 145.425 @ 1100L
    Recurs daily
  • 18:00 – 21:00 The Solder Group - The Electron Club @ CCA - See Below For Further Information
    Recurs weekly
Thursday 15th September
  • 11:00 – 13:00 #Daily Net - 145.425 @ 1100L
    Recurs daily
  • 20:00 – 21:30 Mid Lanark ARS - 4M Net 70.425 @ 2000L
    Recurs weekly
Friday 16th September
  • 11:00 – 13:00 #Daily Net - 145.425 @ 1100L
    Recurs daily
  • 20:00 – 22:00 #Club Night - Winter Programme - Talk 'Increasing Your VHF QSOs and Above' by Gavin MM1BXF
Saturday 17th September
  • 11:00 – 13:00 #Daily Net - 145.425 @ 1100L
    Recurs daily
Sunday 18th September
  • 10:00 – 11:00 GB2RS - 1000L (GM3VTB, GM4COX, MM0TSS, MM0TMZ, 2M0PIJ) 4M, 2M, 70cms, DMR
    Recurs weekly
  • 11:00 – 13:00 #Daily Net - 145.425 @ 1100L
    Recurs daily
  • 18:30 – 19:30 GB2RS - 1830L (2M0GUI) 145.525 And Net Afterwards
    Recurs weekly
Monday 19th September
  • 11:00 – 13:00 #Daily Net - 145.425 @ 1100L
    Recurs daily
Tuesday 20th September
  • 11:00 – 13:00 #Daily Net - 145.425 @ 1100L
    Recurs daily
Wednesday 21st September
  • 11:00 – 13:00 #Daily Net - 145.425 @ 1100L
    Recurs daily
  • 18:00 – 21:00 The Solder Group - The Electron Club @ CCA - See Below For Further Information
    Recurs weekly
Thursday 22nd September
  • 11:00 – 13:00 #Daily Net - 145.425 @ 1100L
    Recurs daily
  • 20:00 – 21:30 Mid Lanark ARS - 4M Net 70.425 @ 2000L
    Recurs weekly
Friday 23rd September
  • 11:00 – 13:00 #Daily Net - 145.425 @ 1100L
    Recurs daily
  • 20:00 – 22:00 #Club Night - Winter Programme - Talk Meteor Scatter by Gavin MM1BXF
Saturday 24th September
  • 11:00 – 13:00 #Daily Net - 145.425 @ 1100L
    Recurs daily
Sunday 25th September
  • 10:00 – 11:00 GB2RS - 1000L (GM3VTB, GM4COX, MM0TSS, MM0TMZ, 2M0PIJ) 4M, 2M, 70cms, DMR
    Recurs weekly
  • 11:00 – 13:00 #Daily Net - 145.425 @ 1100L
    Recurs daily
  • 18:30 – 19:30 GB2RS - 1830L (2M0GUI) 145.525 And Net Afterwards
    Recurs weekly
Monday 26th September
  • 11:00 – 13:00 #Daily Net - 145.425 @ 1100L
    Recurs daily
Tuesday 27th September
  • All Day RSGB - UKAC 2.3GHz (1930 - 2230Z)
    Recurs monthly
  • 11:00 – 13:00 #Daily Net - 145.425 @ 1100L
    Recurs daily
Wednesday 28th September
  • 11:00 – 13:00 #Daily Net - 145.425 @ 1100L
    Recurs daily
  • 18:00 – 21:00 The Solder Group - The Electron Club @ CCA - See Below For Further Information
    Recurs weekly
Thursday 29th September
  • 11:00 – 13:00 #Daily Net - 145.425 @ 1100L
    Recurs daily
  • 20:00 – 21:30 Mid Lanark ARS - 4M Net 70.425 @ 2000L
    Recurs weekly
Friday 30th September
  • 11:00 – 13:00 #Daily Net - 145.425 @ 1100L
    Recurs daily
  • 20:00 – 22:00 #Club Night - Winter Programme
Saturday 1st October
  • All Day The Ultimate in SOTA/POTA/Portable All in One event (Appalachian Trail - USA)
  • 11:00 – 13:00 #Daily Net - 145.425 @ 1100L
    Recurs daily
Sunday 2nd October
  • All Day The Ultimate in SOTA/POTA/Portable All in One event (Appalachian Trail - USA)
  • 10:00 – 11:00 GB2RS - 1000L (GM3VTB, GM4COX, MM0TSS, MM0TMZ, 2M0PIJ) 4M, 2M, 70cms, DMR
    Recurs weekly
  • 11:00 – 13:00 #Daily Net - 145.425 @ 1100L
    Recurs daily
  • 18:30 – 19:30 GB2RS - 1830L (2M0GUI) 145.525 And Net Afterwards
    Recurs weekly
Monday 3rd October
Tuesday 4th October
Wednesday 5th October
Thursday 6th October
Friday 7th October
Saturday 8th October
Sunday 9th October
Monday 10th October
Tuesday 11th October
Wednesday 12th October
Thursday 13th October
Friday 14th October
Saturday 15th October
Sunday 16th October
Monday 17th October
Tuesday 18th October
Wednesday 19th October
Thursday 20th October
Friday 21st October
Saturday 22nd October
Sunday 23rd October
Monday 24th October
Tuesday 25th October
Wednesday 26th October
Thursday 27th October
Friday 28th October
Saturday 29th October
Sunday 30th October
Monday 31st October

CHECKOUT  2022 – CALENDAR  FOR FURTHER DETAILS


LINKS:

 

WoSARS – Zello

ICQ PodcastRSGB – Sign-inSOTaLas

POSTBagHackGreen

PROGRAMME – FORUMMEMBERS – FORUM

 


 

FEATURED ‘PICTURE’ POST – Click To Read

CLICK To Read

LUCKY DIP – Pic!

Out On The Hills With Harry GM1VFR & Misha

And Click The GALLERY For More PICS’


CONTESTS:


OUT & ABOUT – SOTA (USA)

Pacific Northwest SOTA Winter S2S (Snowstorm to Snowstorm) Party – CLICK

 Video HERE


Click The ‘Pic’

‘To The Moon And Back’ – The First Radio Attempts


New Shack – Latest MARCH 2019/SEPTEMBER 2022 : Click The Pic!


GB2RS:

N/A

© 2019-2022 WoSARS.Club